We may delete a project if you do not submit an order within 6 months. We send you a warning email before we would delete any of your projects. To avoid project deletion, please order a copy at least once every 6 months. In addition, when you login to TrepStar, you will be notified of any projects that are at risk of deletion.
This service is not intended for users to create a project to make a single order.