No. We download the files only when necessary. This usually means once. Once we approve your project, order one for yourself. This will force the download. Once you receive the product, and it's correct, there should be no reason for us to download it. You can remove the files from your server at that point. If for some reason we need to download again, and the files are not there, your project will be marked inactive, you will be sent an email, and you'll have to make the links available again. No one will find your download files since we do not publish them.